Easter is almost here!

So I cant believe its almost Easter!!! It feels like we just had Christmas, I guess time fly’s when you are having fun. So after a lot of  designs and trials I finally have my special Easter item. Meet Joey The Patchwork Bunny, he is made with high quality 100% cotton fabrics. He is so adorable that my little boy is in love. He also has a jingle rattle that makes soothing sounds.  So if you want to make a little one happy this Easter why not get them a heirloom Joey instead of  a chocolate bunny. 

Leave a Reply

