Paint and Peel Window Stickers!!!

Yesterday my little boy and I sat down to make some paint and peel window stickers. It was a very messy activity juts because the paint is like a glue consistency and the red and black paint actually stains!! I made some drawings of butterflies, ladybugs, dinosaur and letters of his name as a template. Made the black outline around them and squezed the colors that he wanted in the outline, with a toothpick he spread it around. It turned out great and he loved it. We left it to dry over night and this morning he peeled them and stuck them to his bedroom window.  Great activity for a rainy day! Here are the photos of this morning.

2 Comments to “Paint and Peel Window Stickers!!!”

  1. Cute! I can’t wait to do things like this with my little boy. I used to make these when I was younger. Im 27 now and there is still one of my rainbow paint stickers on my mom’s TV remote 🙂

    • I know it is such a great activity and that your mom kept your sticker for all those years it just awesome!!! Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

