10 things that make me smile!

10.  When you take an item out of your closet and it still smells like fresh laundry.

9. The smile of my little one in the morning waking me up with a cuddle!

8. My sweet dogs face with only acceptance and love.

7.  My hubby helping me out around the house without needing to be asked.

6. Double rainbows after a storm.

5. Decorating the Christmas Tree.

4. The laughter of my little boy when  tell him a joke or show him something funny.

3. An unsuspected kiss from my hubby.

2. Catching up with my brother, sisters and mom and dad.

1.  Spending time with my family.

What makes you smile?

Leave a Reply

