Bear Block Finished

So after a horrible 2 weeks of flu in my little house in Oz; I finally feel a little better to get one block done for my little niece’s quilt. I was diagnosed yesterday with whopping cough. Because of the flu and my allergies this bloody cough got me to the emergency room on Tuesday. I am still under the weather but at least I am able walk around now. I always wanted to make the majestic bear paw block and I am very happy how it turned out. The block finished measures 6 inches. The smallest scare was 1inch, yikes!!! So what do you all think? I added a photo of me in the emergency room too! Lol

20121013-175608.jpg

20121013-175639.jpg

20121013-175657.jpg

20121013-175706.jpg

Tags:

Leave a Reply

