Flying Geese the easy way!!!

Had share this from one my favourite bloggers ‘Sharing my Stiches’. I had seen this before and shared in Facebook but I need to keep this one handy and thought all quilters who read my blog would appreciate this great method of making flying geese!!!! Enjoy

Sharing My Stitches

THIS IS AWESOME!

I was dumbstruck when I watched this.  Making the Flying Geese Block is probably the least favorite thing for most quilters.  This makes it so easy, and it actually makes the quilt block look  three dimensional.  I can’t wait to try it.

The picture to the right, is not part of the video.  I put it on here for those of you that might not know what Flying Geese are.

May Every Stitch Be a Happy Stitch!

View original post

2 Comments to “Flying Geese the easy way!!!”

  1. What a great way to make flying geese units!

Leave a Reply

