Picnic of doom

Luke and I had a picnic today, we were going to go and have it on the beach but the wind almost blew us away so we had it at the playground area. The weather is pretty crazy around here, it’s suppose to be almost summer!!!! It has been raining and cold which is abnormal. I guess it’s all over the world that the weather is unstable. I feel scared sometimes of what this all means for our future generation; mainly my son of course, what kind of mother would I be if I didn’t get paranoid once in a while? By what all the scientist are saying I should be moving into a bunker with seeds for future use seeing we will all start starving soon enough, when food won’t be available for all of the people in the world because of the crazy weather and overpopulation. But what kind of life would that be? So I guess I will keep doing what I do best which is worrying about things I cannot change and keep enjoying the ride. I guess all moms are great at this skill!!

20121114-144553.jpg

Leave a Reply

